Key Contacts

Key contacts

Chair of Board of Trustees                Val Steele

Chief Executive                                  Janet Cawtheray

Clinical Services Director                  Ange Walton

Medical Director                                 Rachel Sheils

Director of Income Generation         Laura Golding

Director of Finance                            Karen Crowther

Director of Human Resources          Debbie Holman



Val Steele

Dr Anne Moncrieff

Liz Dixon

Brian Craven

Jackie Murphy

Tanya Jackson

Sue Wishart

Steve Brennan

Raj Unsworth

Jodie Wielgus


Overgate Hospice Support (Retail) Board

Richard Goodwin